Please note that University Physicians, Inc. is now doing business as University of Colorado Medicine (or "CU Medicine").
HomeDepartmentsBusiness Development & Planning
Also in this Section

Freestanding Clinic Contacts

Created: 10/01/2012 | Updated: 09/19/2016
Below is a list of key contacts at CU Medicine who can answer questions about freestanding clinics.

Business Development & Planning
Compliance
Finance
Human Resources
Patient Accounts
Fee Coordination
School of Medicine

Business Development & Planning (BDP)

Heidi Armbruster, BDP Sr. Manager
303-493-8335
Heidi.Armbruster@CUmedicine.us

Abdul Malik, BDP , Sr. Network Development Manager
303-493-7136
Abdul.Malik@CUmedicine.us

Compliance

Aaron Van Artsen - Compliance
303-493-7620
Aaron.Vanartsen@CUmedicine.us

Finance

Chris Wong - Tax Questions
303-493-8214
Chrysanne.Wong@cumedicine.us

Jolanda (Dorris) Dregnery - Finance Questions
303-493-8233
JoLanda.Dregney@CUmedicine.us

Human Resources

Dina Taylor - Personnel Questions
303-493-7600
Dina.Taylor@CUmedicine.us

Patient Accounts

Gina Feng - Registration Questions/Concerns
303-493-7840
Gina.Feng@CUmedicine.us

Fee Coordination

Heidi Gullord, Fee Coordination Manager - Dermatology, Neurosurgery, Ophthalmology, Orthopaedics, Otolaryngology, Psychiatry, Radiation Oncology, Surgery
303-493-7246
Heidi.Wendt@cumedicine.us

David Karner, Fee Coordination Manager - CU HCP Family Medicine, Medicine, OBGYN, Pathology, Rehab Medicine
303-493-7248
David.Karner@cumedicine.us

Donna Marasa, Fee Coordination Manager - Pediatrics, Barbara Davis Center, Emergency
303-493-7203
Donna.Marasa@cumedicine.us

School of Medicine

Michael Miller, IT Program Manger
303-724-4112
MICHAEL.G.MILLER@UCDENVER.EDU

Tonia Twichell, Communication Professional
303-724-6442
TONIA.TWICHELL@UCDENVER.EDU